Shop
Customer Reviews
A Flower Basket
Local Bellefonte, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was an arrangement for my brother in law's funeral. It was beautiful. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Aug 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a fresh floral arrangement and teddy bear for my first day of school. They were beautiful. Thank you Flower Basket
Susan's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2019, 4:39 pm

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were happy with your delivery. Have a wonderful school year!
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved the look of the arrangement when ordering. People who received sent a picture and it was just as nice as expected :-)
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a beautiful, colorful arrangement. I love it.
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The anniversary flowers sent to my so and daughter-in-law were beautiful in the picture they sent. They were beautifully arranged and lasted nearly two weeks. Than you very much.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Such quick delivery and beautiful arrangement. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a fresh arrangement from A Flower Basket. It was so beautiful. The flowers were vibrant and fresh!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, beautiful flowers from A Flower Basket.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Convenient and dependable. I loved getting email announcing bouquet had been delivered
Susan's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2019, 8:39 am

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The basket of pink and lavender flowers arrived on 4 March 2019 at our home. The colors were beautiful, the arrangement gorgeous and they lasted until 14 March 2019. Excellent
Susan's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2019, 3:04 pm

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your flowers and they lasted so long. Customer satisfaction is very important to us!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were excellent
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife was very happy with the birthday flowers. A Flower Basket is a friendly place.
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement and sent so quickly with such short notice!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have received many deliveries from A Flower Basket and they are always SO beautiful, colorful, full and the arrangements are perfectly done! I would highly recommend them to anyone and always very happy with their service :)
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service!! Ordered when I was overseas and it arrived the day I instructed! My girlfriend was very happy!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've used A Flower Basket for several special occasions now. Susan is great to work with. She is always ready with suggestions and recommendations if I'm not sure of what I want to send my mom. She always delivers on time and the arrangements are even nicer in real life than what they appear on the web site.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were beautiful!! I appreciate the telephone call about the orange roses. I will use your services again!!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Very nice choice of flowers and they ate still staying fresh
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Very nice choice of flowers and they ate still staying fresh
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bellefonte, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

A Flower Basket
633 E Howard St
Bellefonte, PA. 16823
Local: (814) 355-4786

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21