Shop
A Flower Basket
633 E Howard St Bellefonte, PA 16823
LOCAL: (814) 355-4786
0
Customer Reviews
A Flower Basket
Local Bellefonte, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Although what I ordered what not in stock what was sent was very pretty and my co-worker loved it and it made her feel special.
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Exceeded my expectations! Both my large arrangement and hand bouquet for my virtual wedding were gorgeous. Susan patiently worked with me discussing flower/ greenery colors, shapes and overall design working with a heirloom vase. Flowers were delivered fresh, beautiful and right on time! Thank you for making my wedding day perfect!
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers we ordered did not look like the picture at all. I was a little disappointed.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful Thank You
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

arrangements are beautiful and were a wonderful surprise on my birthday.
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Professional, kind, courteous
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WY

They were exactly what I ordered and very fresh.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Bought flowers as a birthday gift. Recipient sent a photo and the flower arrangement was very similar to photo with the exception of the ribbon tied around the orange vase. Bright and cheerful arrangement which is exactly what I wanted.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

A beautiful arrangement was created and delivered. I am not local to the area and other florists I use for online arrangements elsewhere don't deliver the quality you'd expect from the description. I received a photo from the recipient on this order and was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it looked.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Created a beautiful arrangement. It was perfect! I highly recommend this shop!!
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

A Flower Basket is wonderful to work with!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent service! Couldn't be happier.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great service and very nice workers. I was ordering from out of state and picked this florist. So glad I did. I was able to place my order online very easily. However, I received a phone call a short time later asking me if it would be ok for them to substitute a different item for the one I wanted at no extra cost. The planter my brother and sister-in-law received was beautiful. Thank you so much for the great service.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My mother said the flowers were beautiful and the bouquet was brimming with flowers. Two weeks later, she’s still enjoying them.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service and always lovely arrangements.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Was very happy that the arrangement looked just like the image on your site...very nice.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service. Beautiful flowers that lasted a very long time.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My mom loved the flowers! Thank you for helping to give her a special Mother’s Day.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday. The flower arrangement looked just like the picture on the website and picking up the order was a breeze. I will continue to order flowers from A Flower Basket.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered a beautiful Mother’s Day arrangement this year from A Flower Basket for my mom and it was absolutely stunning! I picked them up the day before so I kept them in my house for a day and my whole place smelled amazing! Thank you so much my mom absolutely loved the arrangement!
Susan's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 8:22 am

Thank you, we appreciate your kind words. So glad you were satisfied and that your mom was happy!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Delivered quickly and was beautiful, thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

As always the arrangement was beautiful. I feel very fortunate to have found this flower shop!!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thanks for a beautiful bouquet for our mother and prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Beautiful arrangements and AWESOME gift shop!!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Best small business owner ever!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Absolutely a gorgeous arrangement for my birthday!!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They were for my Aunt. She loved them
Susan's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2020, 8:04 am

Thank you for your business and your kind words.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They did a great job on the flowers and they lasted over two weeks great place to get any flowers and the only place I ever go
Date: Dec 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Amazing people and beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was pleased and so was the recipient of the arrangement. Beautiful work!
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very nice pleased
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

This was an arrangement for my brother in law's funeral. It was beautiful. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Aug 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I received a fresh floral arrangement and teddy bear for my first day of school. They were beautiful. Thank you Flower Basket
Susan's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2019, 4:39 pm

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were happy with your delivery. Have a wonderful school year!
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I loved the look of the arrangement when ordering. People who received sent a picture and it was just as nice as expected :-)
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was a beautiful, colorful arrangement. I love it.
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The anniversary flowers sent to my so and daughter-in-law were beautiful in the picture they sent. They were beautifully arranged and lasted nearly two weeks. Than you very much.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Such quick delivery and beautiful arrangement. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I received a fresh arrangement from A Flower Basket. It was so beautiful. The flowers were vibrant and fresh!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

As always, beautiful flowers from A Flower Basket.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Convenient and dependable. I loved getting email announcing bouquet had been delivered
Susan's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2019, 8:39 am

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The basket of pink and lavender flowers arrived on 4 March 2019 at our home. The colors were beautiful, the arrangement gorgeous and they lasted until 14 March 2019. Excellent
Susan's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2019, 3:04 pm

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your flowers and they lasted so long. Customer satisfaction is very important to us!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were excellent
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

My wife was very happy with the birthday flowers. A Flower Basket is a friendly place.
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement and sent so quickly with such short notice!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

I have received many deliveries from A Flower Basket and they are always SO beautiful, colorful, full and the arrangements are perfectly done! I would highly recommend them to anyone and always very happy with their service :)
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service!! Ordered when I was overseas and it arrived the day I instructed! My girlfriend was very happy!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

I've used A Flower Basket for several special occasions now. Susan is great to work with. She is always ready with suggestions and recommendations if I'm not sure of what I want to send my mom. She always delivers on time and the arrangements are even nicer in real life than what they appear on the web site.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The roses were beautiful!! I appreciate the telephone call about the orange roses. I will use your services again!!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement! Very nice choice of flowers and they ate still staying fresh
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement! Very nice choice of flowers and they ate still staying fresh
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bellefonte, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

A Flower Basket
633 E Howard St
Bellefonte, PA. 16823
Local: (814) 355-4786

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl