Shop
Customer Reviews
A Flower Basket
Local Bellefonte, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Such quick delivery and beautiful arrangement. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a fresh arrangement from A Flower Basket. It was so beautiful. The flowers were vibrant and fresh!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, beautiful flowers from A Flower Basket.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Convenient and dependable. I loved getting email announcing bouquet had been delivered
Susan's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2019, 8:39 am

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The basket of pink and lavender flowers arrived on 4 March 2019 at our home. The colors were beautiful, the arrangement gorgeous and they lasted until 14 March 2019. Excellent
Susan's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2019, 3:04 pm

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your flowers and they lasted so long. Customer satisfaction is very important to us!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were excellent
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife was very happy with the birthday flowers. A Flower Basket is a friendly place.
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement and sent so quickly with such short notice!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have received many deliveries from A Flower Basket and they are always SO beautiful, colorful, full and the arrangements are perfectly done! I would highly recommend them to anyone and always very happy with their service :)
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service!! Ordered when I was overseas and it arrived the day I instructed! My girlfriend was very happy!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've used A Flower Basket for several special occasions now. Susan is great to work with. She is always ready with suggestions and recommendations if I'm not sure of what I want to send my mom. She always delivers on time and the arrangements are even nicer in real life than what they appear on the web site.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were beautiful!! I appreciate the telephone call about the orange roses. I will use your services again!!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Very nice choice of flowers and they ate still staying fresh
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Very nice choice of flowers and they ate still staying fresh
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bellefonte, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A Flower Basket
633 E Howard St
Bellefonte, PA. 16823
Local: (814) 355-4786

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21